• All
  • Early Dismissal @ 12:20pm
  • Monthly Assembly @ 11:45
  • No Classes
  • School Activities
  • School Council Meeting
March 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal @ 12:20pm
  • Monthly Assembly @ 11:45
  • No Classes
  • School Activities
  • School Council Meeting
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, March 29, 2019
Monthly Assembly @ 11:45
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No Classes
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No Classes
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monthly Assembly @ 11:45
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No Classes
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Monthly Assembly @ 11:45
Friday, May 31, 2019
PD Day - No Classes
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Friday, June 7, 2019
Treaty Day - No Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 12:20
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students